Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamen Woods

Benjamen Woods

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamen Woods
"This office is one of the best in the state of kansas. Christina stopped everything she was doing when I reached out to her for documents. If you need a great place to call home she is it"
Profile photo of Debbie Williams

Debbie Williams

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Williams
"Every time I call someone is always ready to answer any questions or respond to any concerns I may have. Very friendly staff!!!"
Profile photo of Craig Fasching

Craig Fasching

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fasching
"I am extremely grateful for the service that this agency provides"
Profile photo of Brad Parker

Brad Parker

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Parker
"Alexa in Christina’s office was amazing to work with. I walked in off the street with no appointment and she gladly helped me and gave me a fair quote on both home and auto insurance. Her follow up was right when my current policies expired and we changed to Christina’s agency, not only because the premiums were competitive but especially because of the customer service from everyone there."
Profile photo of Sonya Ramsey

Sonya Ramsey

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Ramsey
"The rates are great and very friendly people"
Profile photo of Adam Simanowitz

Adam Simanowitz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Simanowitz
"Best rate I could find and sort helpful with the whole process."
Profile photo of Lisa House

Lisa House

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa House
"Excellent customer service. Kind and friendly staff. Best premium around! They saved me a ton of money."
Profile photo of Clyte Mcgee

Clyte Mcgee

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyte Mcgee
"Christina and her staff were very helpful in getting me a lower auto insurance rate. They were very knowledgeable and thoroughly answered all of my questions! Great customer service!! April 2024 C.M."
Profile photo of Steven Condon

Steven Condon

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Condon
"Christina and her crew have made our move to eastern Kansas a breeze for insurance. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of James Poole

James Poole

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Poole
"Visited with Christina she was very nice, wrote my insurance for my new car, and it didn't increase that much."
Profile photo of kelly spinski

kelly spinski

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly spinski
"Great service and great price. I left Farmers after 30+ years and wish I did it sooner!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hershewe

Kathryn Hershewe

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hershewe
"Great company, quick service and premiums are reasonable."
Profile photo of Kalie Hileman

Kalie Hileman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalie Hileman
"Lowered my monthly rate AND I got better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Parker
"They are the most fun bunch! I'm proud to call them my work neighbors and I also have my insurance through their office. They are very knowledgeable and reliable! It was such a seamless process to get my insurance set up. They answered all of my questions and really cared about making it work for my needs."
Profile photo of Dee Cannon

Dee Cannon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Cannon
"This office and the employees are so welcoming and helpful - they make the discussions / decisions around insurance so stress free. Thank you"
Profile photo of Andrew McDonnell

Andrew McDonnell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McDonnell
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Monica Clark

Monica Clark

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Clark
"friendly group of ppl. nice & easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tyler McVay

Tyler McVay

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McVay
"Christina is amazing, i was having issues trying to find out where my vehicle was and where it was going and she solved it almost immediately and made my claim process go much faster than it was originally going to she is very personable and the best agent out there so if you have any issues i would most definitely speak with her."
Profile photo of Christine Vaillancourt

Christine Vaillancourt

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Vaillancourt
"Every employee I’ve spoken with has been incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and just all-around great. Plus they were able to save us so much money from what we were paying with our former insurance company!"
Profile photo of Robert MacDonald

Robert MacDonald

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert MacDonald
"They were great help brought my insurance costs down thanks a lot"
Profile photo of angi scheele

angi scheele

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angi scheele
"Great new rates and So easy to work with when switching over all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Cully

Rhonda Cully

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cully
"Very knowledgeable and polite. She answered all my questions quickly and accurately."
Profile photo of Steve Cushenbery

Steve Cushenbery

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Cushenbery
"Reported for harassment. I have never been on this garbage company website and don't appreciate the calls emails and texts spamming me."
Profile photo of Danny V

Danny V

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny V
"I would recommend them. Very nice and always ready to help. ."
Profile photo of Jess Jess

Jess Jess

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Jess
"Christina is great to work with, she answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. I highly recommend her."