Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Poole

James Poole

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Poole
"Visited with Christina she was very nice, wrote my insurance for my new car, and it didn't increase that much."
Profile photo of kelly spinski

kelly spinski

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly spinski
"Great service and great price. I left Farmers after 30+ years and wish I did it sooner!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hershewe

Kathryn Hershewe

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hershewe
"Great company, quick service and premiums are reasonable."
Profile photo of Kalie Hileman

Kalie Hileman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalie Hileman
"Lowered my monthly rate AND I got better coverage!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Parker
"They are the most fun bunch! I'm proud to call them my work neighbors and I also have my insurance through their office. They are very knowledgeable and reliable! It was such a seamless process to get my insurance set up. They answered all of my questions and really cared about making it work for my needs."
Profile photo of Dee Cannon

Dee Cannon

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Cannon
"This office and the employees are so welcoming and helpful - they make the discussions / decisions around insurance so stress free. Thank you"
Profile photo of Andrew McDonnell

Andrew McDonnell

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew McDonnell
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Monica Clark

Monica Clark

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Clark
"friendly group of ppl. nice & easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tyler McVay

Tyler McVay

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McVay
"Christina is amazing, i was having issues trying to find out where my vehicle was and where it was going and she solved it almost immediately and made my claim process go much faster than it was originally going to she is very personable and the best agent out there so if you have any issues i would most definitely speak with her."
Profile photo of Christine Vaillancourt

Christine Vaillancourt

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Vaillancourt
"Every employee I’ve spoken with has been incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and just all-around great. Plus they were able to save us so much money from what we were paying with our former insurance company!"
Profile photo of Robert MacDonald

Robert MacDonald

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert MacDonald
"They were great help brought my insurance costs down thanks a lot"
Profile photo of angi scheele

angi scheele

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angi scheele
"Great new rates and So easy to work with when switching over all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Cully

Rhonda Cully

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cully
"Very knowledgeable and polite. She answered all my questions quickly and accurately."
Profile photo of Steve Cushenbery

Steve Cushenbery

February 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Cushenbery
"Reported for harassment. I have never been on this garbage company website and don't appreciate the calls emails and texts spamming me."
Profile photo of Danny V

Danny V

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny V
"I would recommend them. Very nice and always ready to help. ."
Profile photo of Jess Jess

Jess Jess

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Jess
"Christina is great to work with, she answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Raeley Robledo

Raeley Robledo

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raeley Robledo
"Christina is absolutely amazing! She completes my requests in a timely manner. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company and agent. Seriously recommend her for your home, auto, and renter needs!"
Profile photo of Tomas Barragan

Tomas Barragan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Barragan
"All in all a great experience and awesome customer service. Thanks."
Profile photo of James

James

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Glad I switched Christina and Kaitlin are awesome"
Profile photo of Sally Ketchell

Sally Ketchell

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Ketchell
"Awesome customer service. I was so impressed at the way I was answered so quickly and accurately. Will definitely refer all I know!! Thank you ladies, so much."
Profile photo of Ethan Wilkinson

Ethan Wilkinson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Wilkinson
"They are super friendly and will help you get the best prices possible on the insurance you are looking for!!!"
Profile photo of Mica Sue

Mica Sue

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mica Sue
"Christina was very polite and walked me through each item with my insurance. She made sure I understood what I was covered on before moving on. I would recommend Christina to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nicole Martin

Nicole Martin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Martin
"Christina and her team provide excellent service for my car insurance. They reach out to check in on how I'm doing from time to time and to see if I have questions and they follow up right away with questions I have."
Profile photo of meagan barger

meagan barger

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by meagan barger
"I could not be happier with my experience at this location. No pressure and I could tell that the staff would go to all lengths to make sure that I left happy and confident in the services that I was provided. I would recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jared

Jared

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared
"Christina was very pleasant to talk to! Usually at first I’m hesitant with random calls but she quickly assured me she was only there to help! She sorted me through many coverage options on both of my vehicles to match my budget and needs. Would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thank you!"