Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Sliski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christina Sliski

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mica Sue

Mica Sue

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very polite and walked me through each item with my insurance. She made sure I understood what I was covered on before moving on. I would recommend Christina to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nicole Martin

Nicole Martin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team provide excellent service for my car insurance. They reach out to check in on how I'm doing from time to time and to see if I have questions and they follow up right away with questions I have."
Profile photo of meagan barger

meagan barger

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with my experience at this location. No pressure and I could tell that the staff would go to all lengths to make sure that I left happy and confident in the services that I was provided. I would recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jared Goolsby

Jared Goolsby

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very pleasant to talk to! Usually at first I’m hesitant with random calls but she quickly assured me she was only there to help! She sorted me through many coverage options on both of my vehicles to match my budget and needs. Would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dee Cannon

Dee Cannon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and the employees are so welcoming and helpful - they make the discussions / decisions around insurance so stress free. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jenni Valentino

Jenni Valentino

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent policy options and an exceptional team."
Profile photo of chelsey bailey

chelsey bailey

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re great! All of the girls are super helpful and easy to work with. :)"
Profile photo of Helina Mekonnen

Helina Mekonnen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a professional and friendly staff! My questions were answered thoroughly and with patience, excellent business practices! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexa Haas

Alexa Haas

May 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tim Yoder

Tim Yoder

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answers the phone, very knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Miranda Anthony

Miranda Anthony

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here was so professional and very informative. They made the process such a breeze! They will definitely keep my business in thr future!"
Profile photo of Andie Brock

Andie Brock

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helped me learn about different plans I didn’t realize were available that cater to my families best interests."
Profile photo of Abby Schaffer

Abby Schaffer

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies here are great! Shelby and Kaitlin are both a wealth of information and have been extremely helpful while trying to decide on a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tom Sorrentino

Tom Sorrentino

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently had to make updates to my policy and worked with Kaitlin, she was very fast and offered great customer experience."
Profile photo of Grae Wilbanks

Grae Wilbanks

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the girls at Christina's office have been super helpful. I had been thinking about getting life insurance but was worried about the cost, Kaitlin explained the process to me and all my options and got me into a policy that suited my needs at a cost I could afford! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angela Smith

Angela Smith

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is awesome to work with! She is very informative and has helped my husband and I save a bunch of money switching to State Farm! We have had to change our plan so much with different trucks, a camper and other insurance needs and she always takes care of us and answers all questions! We appreciate you so much! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Derring West

Derring West

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina’s office is professional and knowledgeable. She puts customers first and was so helpful. 5/5, would recommend."
Profile photo of shnirk011

shnirk011

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I believed that State Farm would have higher rates than many others until I took a risk and talked to Christina. They saved me 30% on both auto and home compared to Progressive. In this day and age of hurry, hurry, hurry and rude customer service, ALL of these folks have been a joy to talk to and deal with. They make me feel I am still dealing with folks in the 1970's. Do yourself a favor, give them a try!"
Profile photo of Jordan Vogel

Jordan Vogel

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin was very informative and great to work with! She helped me understand all the insurance lingo. It was awesome and I saved a bunch of money by switching to State Farm! Happy to get the Patrick price!"
Profile photo of Meek 0

Meek 0

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent and this company have been very nice and helpful. It was and is a great experience overall."
Profile photo of Shelby Heskett

Shelby Heskett

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to work. I have been here since this agency opened and the work/homelife balance is amazing and I've never seen a team work so well together. :)"
Profile photo of Diego Gamboa

Diego Gamboa

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went there expecting great service and that's exactly what I got and then some. Kaitlin was very helpful and polite. She got me a much better plan that what I had elsewhere. The staff was friendly and I highly recommend getting insured here."
Profile photo of Jacob Taylor

Jacob Taylor

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelby was very knowledgeable and great to work with getting me setup with my policies."
Profile photo of Larry Meza

Larry Meza

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very polite!! I feel at ease when doing business."
Profile photo of Shawn Morford

Shawn Morford

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff was very polite and extremely helpful in getting my new policies set up. Also made sure I got all the policies I needed for what I had gone to see them about."