Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Sliski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Sliski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raeley Robledo

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is absolutely amazing! She completes my requests in a timely manner. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company and agent. Seriously recommend her for your home, auto, and renter needs!"

Tomas Barragan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All in all a great experience and awesome customer service. Thanks."

James

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I switched Christina and Kaitlin are awesome"

Sally Ketchell

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. I was so impressed at the way I was answered so quickly and accurately. Will definitely refer all I know!! Thank you ladies, so much."

Ethan Wilkinson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super friendly and will help you get the best prices possible on the insurance you are looking for!!!"

Mica Sue

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very polite and walked me through each item with my insurance. She made sure I understood what I was covered on before moving on. I would recommend Christina to anyone!"

Nicole Martin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team provide excellent service for my car insurance. They reach out to check in on how I'm doing from time to time and to see if I have questions and they follow up right away with questions I have."

meagan barger

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with my experience at this location. No pressure and I could tell that the staff would go to all lengths to make sure that I left happy and confident in the services that I was provided. I would recommend to family and friends!"

Jared

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very pleasant to talk to! Usually at first I’m hesitant with random calls but she quickly assured me she was only there to help! She sorted me through many coverage options on both of my vehicles to match my budget and needs. Would highly recommend her to friends and family. Thank you!"

Dee Cannon

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and the employees are so welcoming and helpful - they make the discussions / decisions around insurance so stress free. Thank you"

Jenni Valentino

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent policy options and an exceptional team."

chelsey bailey

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re great! All of the girls are super helpful and easy to work with. :)"

Helina Mekonnen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a professional and friendly staff! My questions were answered thoroughly and with patience, excellent business practices! Highly recommend!"

Alexa Haas

May 24, 2022

3  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly and helpful!"

Tim Yoder

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answers the phone, very knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Miranda Anthony

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here was so professional and very informative. They made the process such a breeze! They will definitely keep my business in thr future!"

Andie Brock

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and helped me learn about different plans I didn’t realize were available that cater to my families best interests."

Abby Schaffer

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the ladies here are great! Shelby and Kaitlin are both a wealth of information and have been extremely helpful while trying to decide on a life insurance policy."

Tom Sorrentino

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently had to make updates to my policy and worked with Kaitlin, she was very fast and offered great customer experience."

Angela Smith

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby is awesome to work with! She is very informative and has helped my husband and I save a bunch of money switching to State Farm! We have had to change our plan so much with different trucks, a camper and other insurance needs and she always takes care of us and answers all questions! We appreciate you so much! Highly recommend!"

Derring West

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina’s office is professional and knowledgeable. She puts customers first and was so helpful. 5/5, would recommend."

shnirk011

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I believed that State Farm would have higher rates than many others until I took a risk and talked to Christina. They saved me 30% on both auto and home compared to Progressive. In this day and age of hurry, hurry, hurry and rude customer service, ALL of these folks have been a joy to talk to and deal with. They make me feel I am still dealing with folks in the 1970's. Do yourself a favor, give them a try!"

Jordan Vogel

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin was very informative and great to work with! She helped me understand all the insurance lingo. It was awesome and I saved a bunch of money by switching to State Farm! Happy to get the Patrick price!"

Meek 0

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent and this company have been very nice and helpful. It was and is a great experience overall."

Shelby Heskett

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to work. I have been here since this agency opened and the work/homelife balance is amazing and I've never seen a team work so well together. :)"